Ref NoGSL/CM/1
TitleMinutes of Council
Extent38 volumes
DescriptionMinutes of Council, from the first meeting to the present day.

PDF from 1999 onwards.
Administrative HistoryThe Society is run by a Council of 23 members, including the President and four honorary secretaries. Council members are elected by the Fellowship. Council is chaired by the President, who is elected for a two-year term. It currently meets five times each year. A Vice-President is elected each year from among Council members.

The first meeting was held on 14 June 1810.
AccrualsSeries will be added to as and when meetings are held.
Access ConditionsAccess is by appointment only. Please contact the Archivist for further information.
Physical DescriptionPDF from 1999 onwards
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2021